Hawks with HV Awards in 2015

Hawthorn Hockey Club is very proud of the award winners announced last night (Wed 9th Sep) at the Hockey Victoria 2015 Awards Night.

Lou Dobson Medal

Highest goal scorer in the WPL                 Emily Hurtz        23 goals

2015 Womens All Star Team

  • Kary Chau
  • Hannah Gravenall
  • Emily Hurtz
  • Claire Messent

A full report of the night should appear on the HV website soon.