Hawthorn Hockey Club

Hawthorn Hockey

Hawks in Vipers

Current WPL Premiers and 2017 minor premiers, Hawthorn, have three representatives in the 2017 Vipers: Emily Hurtzy, Hannah Gravenall and Sabine van den Assem.

They will be heading off to Perth for the Australian Hockey League (AHL) Championships, September 28 – October 8.

Congratulations on your selections and good luck for the tournament!



This entry was posted on August 15, 2017 by in Elite Hawks.

Be a Hawk in 2019

Play by the Rules



Club Sponsor

%d bloggers like this: