Contacts

General

Hawthorn Hockey Club
PO BOX 7090
Hawthorn North VIC 3122

Club Rooms
482 Auburn Rd, Hawthorn. Vic 3122. Phone 03 9815 0451

Lost Property is cleared weekly. The club rooms are open during all HV scheduled matches.

HAWTHORN-MALVERN HOCKEY CENTRE GROUND BOOKINGS
Norm Walker 
hmhcbookings@hotmail.com

 

Team Contacts

President Juniors
Juniors Team Contacts

President-Juniors@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Men's
Men's Team Contacts
Warren Edney (including Men's Masters and Mid-week Men's)
President-Mens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Women's
Women's Team Contacts
Lizzie Laird
President-Womens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au

Club Contacts

HookIn2Hockey HookIn2Hockey@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Umpire Coordinators Umpire-Coordinator@HawthornHockey.com
Refer to the appropriate section contacts page for umpire co-ordinators and team managers.

Committee

President HHC Tony Melville
President@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Treasurer HHC Jeremy Brown-Greaves 0419 102 986
Treasurer@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Secretary HHC Andrew Rook
Secretary@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Men's Warren Edney (including Men's Masters and Mid-week Men's)
President-Mens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Women's Lizzie Laird
President-Womens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Technical and Compliance Jeremy Harris
Tech-and-Comp@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Uniform and Merchandise Zoe Callaghan
Uniforms@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Women's Masters
Carole Shanks
Womens-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au