Section Contacts

Club Contacts

Umpire Coordinators
Refer to the appropriate section contacts page for umpire co-ordinators and team managers.

Committee Contacts

Hawthorn Hockey Club
PO BOX 7090
Hawthorn North VIC 3122

Club Rooms
Address: 482 Auburn Rd, Hawthorn, Vic 3122

Opening Hours: the change rooms will be open for all HV matches and training sessions

Ground Bookings 

HMHC Online Bookings

President HHC Jeremy Harris
Treasurer HHC Jeremy Brown-Greaves 0419 102 986
Secretary HHC Andrew Rook
President Men's
President Women's Clare Travis
Technical and Compliance Jeremy Harris
Uniform and Merchandise Zoe Alcott
Men's Masters
Warren Edney
Women's Masters
Carole Shanks
Peta Pathak-Perks
Umpire Co-ordinator
Edwina Oostergetel
Indoor Co-ordinator
Emma Sheard