Hawthorn Hockey Club

Hawthorn Hockey

Contacts

Hawthorn Hockey Club
PO BOX 7090
Hawthorn North VIC 3122

Club Rooms
482 Auburn Rd, Hawthorn. Vic 3122. Phone 03 9815 0451

HAWTHORN-MALVERN HOCKEY CENTRE GROUND BOOKINGS
Norm Walker
hmhcbookings@hotmail.com

CLUB CONTACTS

 

HookIn2Hockey HookIn2Hockey@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Umpire Coordinators Umpire-Coordinator@HawthornHockey.com
Refer to the appropriate section contacts page for umpire co-ordinators and team managers.
Men’s Premier League Coach Andrew Aldons
Coach-MPL@HawthornHockey.com
Women’s Premier League Coach Em Hurtz
Coach-WPL@HawthornHockey.com

Committee

President HHC Tony Melville
President@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Treasurer HHC Jeremy Brown-Greaves 0419 102 986
Treasurer@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Secretary HHC Andrew Rook
Secretary@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Juniors
Juniors Team Contacts
Mike Walters
President-Juniors@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Mens
Mens Team Contacts
John Robinson
President-Mens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Womens
Womens Team Contacts
Sarah Gundlach
President-Womens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Masters
Masters Team Contacts
Carole Shanks
President-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Technical and Compliance Digby Laurance
Technical@HawthornHockey.com
Social and Fund Raising Richard Ingram
Social-Committee@HawthornHockey.com
Uniform and Merchandise Georgie Kilroe-Smith
Uniforms@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Communication and Website Warren Edney
News@HawthornHockey.com
Coaching Craig Fairbrother
Coaching@HawthornHockey.com

Be a Hawk in 2019

Play by the Rules

http://www.playbytherules.net.au/

http://www.playbytherules.net.au/

Club Sponsor

%d bloggers like this: