Contacts

General

Team Contacts

Club Contacts

HookIn2Hockey HookIn2Hockey@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Umpire Coordinators Umpire-Coordinator@HawthornHockey.com
Refer to the appropriate section contacts page for umpire co-ordinators and team managers.

Hawthorn Hockey Club
PO BOX 7090
Hawthorn North VIC 3122

Club Rooms
Address: 482 Auburn Rd, Hawthorn, Vic 3122

Phone: 03 9815 0451

Opening Hours: the club rooms are open during all HV scheduled matches

Ground Bookings 

HMHC Online Bookings

Committee

President HHC Jeremy Harris
President@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Treasurer HHC Jeremy Brown-Greaves 0419 102 986
Treasurer@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Secretary HHC Andrew Rook
Secretary@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Men's Rochelle Shipton
President-Mens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Women's Lizzie Laird
President-Womens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Technical and Compliance Jeremy Harris
Tech-and-Comp@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Uniform and Merchandise Zoe Callaghan
Uniforms@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Men's Masters
Warren Edney
Mens-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Women's Masters
Carole Shanks
Womens-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Communications
Sophie Thomson
Communications@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au