Contacts

Hawthorn Hockey Club
PO BOX 7090
Hawthorn North VIC 3122

Club Rooms
482 Auburn Rd, Hawthorn. Vic 3122. Phone 03 9815 0451

Lost Property is cleared weekly. The club rooms are open during all HV scheduled matches.

HAWTHORN-MALVERN HOCKEY CENTRE GROUND BOOKINGS
Norm Walker
hmhcbookings@hotmail.com

CLUB CONTACTS

HookIn2Hockey HookIn2Hockey@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Umpire Coordinators Umpire-Coordinator@HawthornHockey.com
Refer to the appropriate section contacts page for umpire co-ordinators and team managers.
Men’s Premier League Coach Jeremy Edwards
Coach-MPL@HawthornHockey.com
Women’s Premier League Coach Em Hurtz
Coach-WPL@HawthornHockey.com

Committee

President HHC Tony Melville
President@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Treasurer HHC Jeremy Brown-Greaves 0419 102 986
Treasurer@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Secretary HHC Andrew Rook
Secretary@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Juniors
Juniors Team Contacts
Mike Walters
President-Juniors@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Mens
Mens Team Contacts
John Robinson
President-Mens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Womens
Womens Team Contacts
Sarah Gundlach
President-Womens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Masters
Masters Team Contacts
Carole Shanks
President-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Technical and Compliance Digby Laurance
Technical@HawthornHockey.com
Social and Fund Raising Richard Ingram
Social-Committee@HawthornHockey.com
Uniform and Merchandise Georgie Kilroe-Smith
Uniforms@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Communication and Website Warren Edney
News@HawthornHockeyClub.com
Coaching Craig Fairbrother
Coaching@HawthornHockey.com